Your experience with Linkfresh

Dimus2304Dimus2304 Member Posts: 2
edited 2015-09-28 in NAV Three Tier
Hello,

We are looking for a partner in a fresh produce industry to implement NAV2015 in the US and I was just wondering if you can share your experience with Linkfresh in the US or Canada, specifically:
1. Quality and relevance of their NAV Linkfresh product.
2. Your experience dealing with the company.
3. Your experience with the implementation project done by Linkfresh.
3. Did they follow any project methodology when implementing a project?
4. Did they show the knowledge of the industry?

Thank you for your feedback.

Comments

• blackc2004blackc2004 Member Posts: 16
    Hi there,

I can give you a referral to Linkfresh. I've been working with them for nearly 5 years now and they are a great group. I worked with a major produce import/export company based in Los Angeles and we were one of their first USA clients. I was the PM for the implementation on our side for 10 different legal entities in 3 countries.

During my experience I've worked with a few other VARs and found Linkfresh to be one of the most responsive as far as customer requests, modifications, etc. They do great work in documenting what you're requesting and making sure you get exactly what you need. I really liked the way that there's a lot of back and forth discussion when the client is asking for changes. They really try to understand your end goal to make sure the mod is done correctly, unlike other VARs that just sort of take a stab at what they think you want.

1. Quality and relevance of their NAV Linkfresh product.